top of page


Welcome to the Site for the WTBG IV (2018-2020)

Women Touched by Grace, a Lilly Endowment grant recipient, is pleased to announce the participants chosen for WTBG IV.  From 2018-2020, this cohort will convene five times for spiritual renewal at the Benedict Inn Retreat & Conference Center. 

Name                                  Denomination                                           Location

Pamela Barz                       Unitarian Universalist                                    MA

Nancy Cox                          Episcopal                                                        NC

Meghan Davis                     Presbyterian                                                   IA

Andrea Doeden                   Evangelical Lutheran Church                      CO

Tamara Franks                    United Church of Christ                                NC

Sarah Hollar                        Episcopal                                                        NC

Kristen Koch                       Evangelical Lutheran Church                      MO


Leslie Latham                      Presbyterian                                                  NY


Tracey Leslie                       United Methodist                                           IN


Toby Mueller                        Presbyterian                                                  IN


Rebecca Fox Nuelle            Presbyterian                                                 TX

Kelly O'Connell                    Episcopal                                                      CA


Megan Owens                      United Church of Christ                               CA


Brenda Payne                      African Methodist Episcopal                       TX


Robin Reeves                       Episcopal                                                      TX


Beth Sanders                       United Methodist                                           GA


Sarah Schaffner                   Evangelical Lutheran Church                      OR


Dedra Herron-Slack             Non-denominational                                     MN


Diana Thompson                 American Baptist                                           IN 


Julie Webb                           Evangelical Lutheran Church                       CA

bottom of page